Make your own free website on Tripod.com

PBL High Football

Schedule

Home
Game Results/Statistics
2009-2010 PBL FOOTBALL NEWSLETTER
Schedule
2009-2010 Varsity Roster
Strength and Conditioning
Gallery of Photos
Coaches
Archives

Varsity Schedule

Date

Opponent

Location

Start Time

Bus Time

      Fri 08/21/09
Pork Chop Kickoff
Blue/Gold Game
Home

7:00 pm

N/A

     Fri 08/28/09
GCMS
x
Gibson City

7:00 pm

4:30

Sat 09/05/09
Macomb High School
x
Macomb

1:30 pm

8:00 am

        Fri 09/11/09

Iroquois West

Gilman

7:00 pm

4:30 pm

       Fri 09/18/09

Watseka

Home

7:00 pm

N/A

         Fri 09/25/09

Fieldcrest

Home

7:00 pm

N/A

         Fri 10/02/09

Clifton Central
 
*Homecoming*

Home

7:00 pm

N/A

       Fri 10/09/09

St Thomas More

Home

7:00 pm

N/A

       Fri 10/16/09

Momence

Momence

7:00 pm

4:15 pm

          Fri 10/23/09

St. Joseph Ogden
 
*Senior Night*

Home

7:00 pm

N/A

Sophomore Schedule

Date
Opponent
Location

Start Time

Bus Time

     Mon 08/21/09
Pork Chop Kickoff
 
 
Blue/Gold Game
Home

6:00 pm

N/A

Mon 08/31/09
GCMS
Description, description, description
Gibson City

6:00 pm

4:45 pm

Sat 09/05/09
Macomb
Description, description, description
Macomb

11:30 am

8:00 am

      Mon 09/07/09

St Joseph

St Joseph

6:00 pm

4:30 pm

     Mon 09/14/09

Iroquios West

Home

6:00 pm

N/A

     Mon 09/21/09

Watseka

Watseka

6:00 pm

4:15 pm

     Mon 09/28/09

Fieldcrest

Home

6:00 pm

N/A

     Mon 09/05/09

Clifton Central

Clifton

6:00 pm

4:30 pm

     Mon 10/12/09

St Thomas More

Champaign

6:00 pm

4:45 pm

     Mon 10/19/09

Momence

Home

6:00 pm

N/A

______________________________________________

Freshman Schedule

Date
Opponent
Location

Start Time

Bus Time

Fri 08/21/09
Porkchop Kickoff
Description, description, description
Home

5:00 pm

N/A

Fri 08/28/09
GCMS
Description, description, description
Gibson City

5:00 pm

3:45 pm

Thu 09/03/09
Fisher
Description, description, description
Fisher

6:00 pm

4:45

     Fri 09/11/09

Iroquois West

Iriqouis

5:00 pm

3:45 pm

    Thu 09/17/09

Watseka

Home

6:00 pm

N/A

     Thu 09/24/09

Oakwood

Home

6:00 pm

N/A

     Fri 10/02/09

Clifton Central

Home

5:00 pm

N/A

     Thu 10/08/09

St Thomas More

Home

6:00 pm

N/A

     Thu 10/15/09

Momence

Momence

6:00 pm

4:00 pm

     Thu 10/22/09

St Joseph

Home

6:00 pm

N/A

*schedules are subject to change